New! Once Upon a FairyTale

I have finally found some time to design again and just finished a super fun collab with A+ Designs from Enchanted Studio Scraps. I love her design style and while we were chatting it came up that we both were planning a “fairytale” themed kit, we chatted about colors and names and  Wha-La a creative collaboration was born! Here are a couple layouts I did with the kit – the quick pages from these layouts are included FREE with the kit along with 2 beautiful QP’s by A+ Designs) The beautiful girls in the layouts are my daughter and my nieces.

Visit my store at Enchanted Studio Scraps to purchase the kit (psst … it’s on sale) and get the Quick Page Set FREE!

Thanks for visiting my blog, God Bless you and keep you! Cindy

I'd love to hear from you, please leave a reply.

