Once Upon a Fairytale FREE Quick Page

Check out this beautiful quick page created by Vicky Day of my CT using the new Once Upon a Fairytale kit!  The little angel in the layout is my great niece Aaliyah who owns a big chunk of my heart!Dragon Dreams

Dragon Dreams

Want the Free QP? Click on the image below to download 😀

Once Upon A Fairytale FREE QP

Once Upon A Fairytale FREE QP

Thanks for visiting my blog!

Watch for more great freebies coming soon!

4 responses to “Once Upon a Fairytale FREE Quick Page

  1. Gorgeous QP, thank you for sharing.

    Like

  2. Thank you so much.

    Like

  3. Thank you so much for this Freebie. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in Creative Busy Hands Scrapbook Freebies Search List, under the Page 6 post on Sep. 02, 2009. Thanks again.

    Like

  4. Thanks for sharing, I really love it!

    Like

I'd love to hear from you, please leave a reply.

