Tweet Savings and Freebies!

Today I am launching my “U R 2 Tweet” campaign to give awesome deals and freebies to all my friends and fellow tweeters. Follow me on Twitter http://twitter.com/cindyritter to scoop all the deals and steals! There is a great coupon there now that you don’t want to miss!

I will also be releasing some great new products during this event, and giving away freebies here on the blog!I even have some free Commercial Use goodies planned for you … starting today!

Yesterday I released a new pack of Layered Paper Templates with a fun Harvest theme: On sale this week for just $2!

Layered Papers 4 [CU]

And don’t miss this fun “Back to School CU Freebie: A fun grungy notebook paper overlay! Click on the image to download and thanks for stopping by my blog! 😀

The first CU freebie on my new blog!

The first CU freebie on my new blog!

3 responses to “Tweet Savings and Freebies!

  1. Thank you !! Love em ♥

    Like

  2. Thank you so much for this Freebie. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in Creative Busy Hands Scrapbook Freebies Search List, under the Page 8 post on Sep. 02, 2009. Thanks again.

    Like

  3. Beautifully grungy! Thank you!

    Like

I'd love to hear from you, please leave a reply.

