New Release and a FREE Quickpage

It is funny how collaborations are born. I was chatting with Caryn in Yahoo IM and was telling her a funny story about my grandson Dante saying he wanted to “Sing Cheeses” -translated: he wanted to sing “Jesus Loves Me” and how when we say prayers at night he says we are going to “talk to God”  which lead to a discussion between Caryn and I about the faith of children, and we decided to collaborate and “Faith Like a Child” is the result. It was such fun to work on, especially since Caryn and I have such different styles. The result is a rather eclectic but very fun kit that will be great for scrapping everything from  nature shots to VBS memory photos.

My Creative team has been having a lot of fun with this kit and they have created some really lovely layouts and quickpages!

Today I have for you a very pretty quick page created by Vicky Day of my CT. I used it to make the layout below: Click on the layout to download the free quick page and don’t forget the kit is on sale for $3 this week. The kit is available at Enchanted Studio Scraps and Divine Digital and Pretty Scrappy God Bless and thanks for stopping by my blog! 😀 Cindy

pioneerpark

One response to “New Release and a FREE Quickpage

  1. Thanks for this QP it is so Pretty!!

    Like

I'd love to hear from you, please leave a reply.

