What Inspires You? Digi Freebie Too!

What Inspires You?

We each have something that inspires us. Be we artist, musician, teacher, parent or something else we are all inspired in many ways everyday! So what inspires you? I really would enjoy seeing comments on this one! I personally can be inspired by almost anything … a song, the colors on the front of a magazine cover, a song, the sun slanting through the trees, a smile on the face of a child… my current digiscrap kit project is a gorgeous kit loaded with winter hues that was inspired by a poem in a  book that I read to my grandson. The poem is about Polar Bears waltzing under the winter moon and as I read it to him I visualized the most beautiful shimmering scenes. Each day I thank God for the talent he has blessed me with but I need to remember to also be grateful for the gift of inspiration. Inspiration literally means “God Breathed” … Wow! So tell me please what inspires you 😀

And to finish off this post I have a gift for you, the second half of my free “Autumn Decadence” kit. A great kit for scrapping those beautiful fall scenery photos and Thanksgiving Memories! Hope everyone had a truly blessed Thanksgiving!

click to download

3 responses to “What Inspires You? Digi Freebie Too!

  1. Thank you so much for this beautiful kit, Cindy!! I love it!!! I am inspired by everything around me – my kids and nature mostly, I think. I am also inspired by the work of other scrappers, as I am still learning so much in digiscrapping!!

    Like

  2. Pingback: Tweets that mention What Inspires You? Digi Freebie Too! « Cindy Ritter's Scraps -- Topsy.com

  3. Thank you for the freebie!!! 🙂

    Like

I'd love to hear from you, please leave a reply.

