New Release “Winterland Waltz” and a freebie for you!

Through the last few weeks alot has been going on and I feel like this kit took forever to complete, but I have found that the creative process does alot to help calm my spirit and help me process emotion. This beautiful kit was inspired by a poem about polar bears dancing in a winter wonderland type setiing, but to me it will always symbolize the process of mourning the loss of our loved ones and celebrating the joy of knowing we will see them again when we are finished with this life. If you want more info about what has been happening you can read more below in another post. For now I will show you the kit and give you the freebie. If you like the kit grab it while it’s on sale! 50% off for a limited time!

Winterland Waltz

And the coordinating free mini: Click Image to download

Winterland Waltz Free Mini

 Thanks for stopping by my blog and a Very Merry Christmas to each of you!

5 responses to “New Release “Winterland Waltz” and a freebie for you!

  1. Love the kit. And thanks for the freebie.

    Like

  2. I love the simplicity and elegance of this. Thank you for sharing.

    Like

  3. Clean and sweet. Thank you.

    Like

  4. Beautiful! I, too, love the simplicity, and the colors. Thank you!

    Like

  5. This is so beautiful. The colors are awesome.

    Like

I'd love to hear from you, please leave a reply.

