I’m back!

Welcome to my sadly neglected blog! After an extended absence and a brief retirement from the digi-scrap design community, I happy to say I am back! My health is not really much better and I am still raising my 3 1/2 year old grandson Dante, but I did discover that designing helps keep me from sinking into depression, so I hope you will all bear with me when life gets the best of me. No matter what my home & health situation is I am committed to bringing you excellent quality products and I believe that customer service is of the utmost importance! At this time I have cut back to just two stores to be sure I am not overwhelmed and I hope you you will stop by and visit my stores often. I have some new ideas up my digital sleeves that should be of interest to both designers and scrappers alike. In the meantime I am busy setting my shops back up at DigiScrap Warehouse and DigiDesign Resort, it will take a bit of time since all products are being double-checked for quality before going into the stores and most are getting new previews. Once that is complete I will announce my grand Re-opening, but in the meantime all my products are 50% off or more, so stop by and please excuse the dust, but be assured you will find only top quality products. I have a new release and a CU freebie coming soon… so please check back! Thanks for your patience! Cindy

I'd love to hear from you, please leave a reply.

