Grab Bag Reveal & New Products

Wow the last month or so has been crazy busy! Lots of medical tests, but not much in the way of conclusive results, thanks to those of you who have me on your prayer list!  My son Ryan and his wife moved back to Montana, they are a great help to me with the current situation with my health issues and trying to raise a little one, and I am blessed to have them living in an apartment about a block away as of this past weekend. Yesterday was Dante’s 4th birthday, and we had a great time! I can’t believe how fast the time has gone.  I have also finally gotten some creative mojo rolling in the last several weeks, and Ryan and Rose have been spending time with Dante and giving me a chance to get some work done. So my sadly neglected blog finally gets some attention and I get to announce some new products and reveal my CU Grab Bag! But first I want to show you my new kits!

These Special Moments

A Sister's Heart

I am also thrilled to announce (for those of you who haven’t heard) that I have re-joined the team at Digital’s! And can you believe Digital’s is turning 6 this month! Wow! There is a huge Birthday Bash going on with lots of games and prizes and all my products are 30% off (except the Grab Bag) This is a very special Grab Bag for Digital’s Birthday Bash and will only be available until October 8th. The products will be released at full price later on, but grab it now while the savings are so great! As always quality is guaranteed on all my products!

Last but not least is a very pretty set of clusters created by Sharon who is the leader of my Creative Team using my new kit ” A Sister’s Heart” Thanks Sharon for making them, hoping you all enjoy them!

Thanks for stopping by!

5 responses to “Grab Bag Reveal & New Products

  1. Wow lady, just dropped by. It is awesome to see how all the ladies have grown in their work in the past few years. Your work is totally gorgeous!

    Like

  2. Thank you so much!

    Like

  3. Beautiful work – thank you for sharing it with us! xx

    Like

  4. Hey! I hope your medical condition is not serious! Take care of yourself.

    Like

    • Thanks Hummie! I appreciate your comment… looks like a mild immune system problem and some allergic asthma with loss of lung function, but that can be improved with treatment, that and I herniated a disc 😦 … They are not done testing but at least we are starting to get some answers. Thank you for your concern. Hug, Cindy

      Like

I'd love to hear from you, please leave a reply.

