Dino says RAWR

Oh the joy of watching a child pretend! Especially when your child has Autism and pretending is a BIG step for them! I am thrilled to say Dante is pretending with dinosaurs on a regular basis! He pretends to be a dinosaur, feeds his dinosaurs, lets them play in his paint and playdoh… even teaches them to dance!  He loves everything about Dinosaurs and wants to be a Rock Star! Imagine his glee when we found a T-shirt in his size at Gap with a T-Rex playing an electric guitar! Music is Dante’s other great loves and oh you should see him DANCE and hear him SING! I wish I could bundle up my joy and share it with you!

Well I guess that’s all for now! Today’s freebie is created by Deb (aka Candleworks) of my CT from one of my newer releases Shabby Spring! Thanks Deb for the beautiful cluster!!! Get the Bundle on sale this week for just $5 @ Divine Digital!

Click Image to download from 4Shared

7 responses to “Dino says RAWR

  1. Thanks, that is so pretty, but the image is not linked to a download.

    Like

  2. You blogged!!!! Love the cluster – really pretty!

    Like

  3. Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies, under the Page 5 post on Jul. 31, 2011. Thanks again.

    Like

  4. Thank you so much!!!

    Anisah

    Like

I'd love to hear from you, please leave a reply.

