Yippee

Yippee! It’s that time again … iDSD and the sales are rockin’ all over Digiland! And in the middle of it all guess who’s the Featured Designer at Digitals? Me! Yippee! And I have a downright gorgeous kit for y’all to grab during the Daily Download … you won’t want to miss a single day!

The rest of my products (including CU and bundles are 30 -40% offĀ  at Digitals right now as well … have you seen the new kit Home Is Where the Love Is? You can get the kit or the whole bundle! Today’s Freebie is created by the lovely and talent Sharon (who is also my CT leader, and what a blessing she is to me!) using this fabulously heartfelt cozy new kit, you will find it at the end of this post.

On a more personal note … alot has happened since my last post and I apologize readers that I am usually so long between posts. I do struggle with some health issues and those have been testing me to my limits of late, though my surgery went well and I am healed from that quite nicely. I acquired a respiratory infection shortly after surgery that has got my asthma in an uproar and I just can’t seem to get back on track … add to that Dante and I having the stomach flu (poor bubba had to miss Trick-or-Treat with his Mommy ’cause he was pukin’) and you have a recipe for one tired Grandma. Oh but don’t get me wrong, there are so many joys in the midst of it all. The JOY of knowing that no matter what happens each day my Savior loves me and watches over me and will never allow me to face more than I can bear. The JOY of seeing my sister achieve her first year of sobriety. The JOY of watching my grown children become comfortable in their adulthood, and learning to let go of them. The JOY of watching my grandson grow and learn … did I mention Dante lost his first baby tooth? You can bet there is a tooth kit in the works! Well thanks for reading this and now for our freebie, Don’t forget to leave a note of thanks for Sharon who created the beautiful quick page for you and stop by my store each day to get the Daily Download Kit šŸ™‚

PSSST … I am hosting the Lyrics Challenge at Digitals again šŸ˜‰ stop by and check out the awesome lyrics and scrap a page with me!

11 responses to “Yippee

  1. Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies, under the Page 10 post on Nov. 05, 2011. Thanks again.

    Like

  2. Lovely share – thanks so much šŸ™‚

    Like

  3. Beautiful QP ā€“ thanks so much

    Like

  4. Hope you are even better now. Concerned because this last post was November.

    Like

  5. Cindy,
    What a beautiful kit “Home is where the Love is”, I will have to check it out tomorrow.
    Hugs,
    marilynnay

    Like

  6. Haven’t heard from you or seen you around in a while, Cindy. I so hope you are doing better and will be back with us soon. You are missed.

    Like

  7. beautiful kit! get well soon!

    Like

  8. You have some amazing kits!! Just discovered that!!! Shame on me! thank you so much for the freebies. I’ve used one of them by Karla/A Sister’s Heart
    on my layout that’s on my fc book page. will defintely have to go and check out that kit!!
    Thanks,
    Hugs,
    Joyce

    Like

I'd love to hear from you, please leave a reply.

