That’s My Daddy

Hello dear friends and readers. Once again my sadly neglected blog is getting a small bit of my attention. Please scroll down to the images below to skip the personal stuff about my and my family if you aren’t interested… otherwise read on… If you choose to read on I want to first apologize for not posting in such a long time! So much has been happening in my life these last several months; including 3 surgeries for me, a little guy with a broken elbow, a new love, a marriage proposal (I said yes!) and all the adjustments that go with all that!

I am thrilled to announce that I am now an Exclusive Designer at Digitals  and it feels so good to be back at the computer creating new goodies! I have 2 new collections to show you! The first is my contribution to the June CAKE (Create A Kit Event) and the second is “That’s My Daddy” … my tribute not just to all the great Dad’s out there, but to the special men who help fill the life of a child when Dad is not available. In addition my entire store is on sale for at least 40% off, including Bundles and CU! So here we go with the images … Click to go to my store and I will be back again soon with some freebies for you! Thanks for stopping by!

2 Corinthians 12:9 “And He said to me, “My grace is sufficient for you, for My strength is made perfect in weakness.” Therefore most gladly I will rather boast in my infirmities, that the power of Christ may rest upon me.”

 

2 responses to “That’s My Daddy

  1. Congratulations on your engagement! 🙂

    Like

I'd love to hear from you, please leave a reply.

