Aside

Freebie Alert

As promised in yesterdays post I have a very pretty little freebie for you that coordinates with my new Verdant Indulgence kit … And don’t forget I am celebrating my new status as an exclusive Designer @ Digitals with a big sale!

Alternate download via MediaFire for anyone having trouble with 4Shared:  http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?9g62r8r7r1f93vj

Thanks for visiting my blog! I will also be sending a great freebie through my newsletter this weekend so if you haven’t signed up to receive the newsletter you can do that at the link on the sidebar 🙂 Have a very happy Thursday everyone!

 

6 responses to “Freebie Alert

  1. Hi Cindy, do we need a password to download this freedbie? Or do we find it elsewhere? Thanks!

    Like

  2. Is there a password for this lovely freebie?

    Like

  3. What a pretty freebie!!! Thanks!

    Like

  4. The alternate worked for me, thanks Cindy. Very cute freebie!

    Like

I'd love to hear from you, please leave a reply.

