Aside

Time for CAKE at Digitals & a freebie!

Time for another fabulous Create a Kit Event at Digitals! Each set is just $1.50 until Aug 28, so grab one or a bunch! I absolutely fell in love with the colors for this month and just couldn’t stop creating!

To shop my collection visit my Digitals Store.

The Kaleidoscope Collection by Cindy Ritter

And My CT did such a fabulous job with the collection! Here are some of their beautiful pages! They also worked very hard to create beautiful freebies for you that you will find here on my blog,  in my newsletter, on my Facebook page and on Twitter! They have been very busy ladies! Please be sure to say thanks for their hard work and leave them some love in the Digitals Gallery 🙂

The blog freebie below was created by Judith (the51mom) … aren’t these clusters just GORGEOUS?

Don’t forget to check out the Retiring Products in my store… some kits and CU products will be retired September 1st … on sale for just $1.49

Check them out HERE

Thanks for stopping by my blog and God Bless!

 

One response to “Time for CAKE at Digitals & a freebie!

  1. Thank you very much. Love these clusters.

    Like

I'd love to hear from you, please leave a reply.

