1 Freebie 2 Birthdays and Some Snow!

2 Birthday Celebrations!

Just when I am getting into the groove of creating with beautiful fall colors, it snows! Yes, early October and we had our first snowfall of the season today. It didn’t stick, but I think it was a blessing in disguise for those affected by wildfires in in the Northwest. So instead of our usual outdoor celebration for Dante’s Birthday, we are going to Chuck E. Cheese. Dante will be 6, he doesn’t mind at all!

Another Birthday is going on too! Digitals is 8 years old! Have you stopped by the shop and checked out all the great deals and party fun? Amanda Thorderson is hosting a hopping fun Treasure Hunt… I made 3 mini kits for the hunt, can you find them?

I have a beautiful new Collection to show you, along with a coordinating freebie here on the blog, on my Facebook Fan Page, and will be sending one out in my newsletter as well, be sure you collect them all!

Here are a couple memory pages I made with the kit, I used some photos from when my kids were growing up.

Thanks for stopping by my blog. Here is the freebie I made for you. Click the image to download it.

10 responses to “1 Freebie 2 Birthdays and Some Snow!

  1. Love the Mississippi layout

    Like

  2. Pingback: CraftCrave | Blog | Digital Scrapbooking Freebies Textual List: Friday, 05 Oct 2012

  3. Pingback: CraftCrave | Blog | Digital Scrapbooking Freebies Full Large Preview List: Friday, 05 Oct 2012

  4. Oh no, not snow, I’m not ready for that either. Happy Birthday to Dante.

    Like

  5. marilyn suttles

    I love the fall colors in your kits. Thank you for the freebies

    Like

  6. I really love your Sweet Nostalgia and Remember When kits.

    Like

I'd love to hear from you, please leave a reply.

