Aside

New Fallen Snow & a DigiScrap Freebie

Hello dear reader. I can hardly believe the winter weather is already here. Here in Montana we had our first winter storm last week. The Weather Channel named it Brutus and it wreaked havoc in a lot of places across the state. In spite of the cold and the chaos, the morning after the worst of the snowfall was incredible beautiful! I have been wanted to do a snowfall kit for quite some time and the wintery scene out my window really got me inspired to get this one finished. I am not a big fan of snow and cold, but I do love the serene beauty of fresh snowfall seen through the window of my nice warm apartment. I hope this posting finds everyone warm and cozy, or out having fun in the new snow. My prayers are with everyone who was hit by more severe and damaging storms.

The kit turned into an entire collection as many do when I am feeling inspired.

40% off in my Digitals Shop until Nov 20th.

Available in individual packs or as a Value Bundle.

And take a peek at some of the stunning pages my CT created!

I also have for you a pretty little mini kit to add to the main kit… hope you like it! Stay safe and warm and SCRAP Happy! Cindy

As promised here is the free mini to coordinate with the collection. Click Image to Download

I'd love to hear from you, please leave a reply.

