Happy Christmas…

Sleigh Bells ring,

are you listening.

In the lane snow is glistening…

a beautiful sight…

Happy Christmas makes scrapping

fun in a winter wonderland!

Please excuse my cheesy rendition … but I have had Christmas carols playing on the radio while I played with Cindy’s new Happy Christmas kit! This kit is so fun… playful and bright. The elements are a great combination of whimsical and elegant. And, as always, Cindy’s frames make highlighting a favorite photo or series of photos easy!

Image

You can get the kit at Digitals.

rittc_happychristmas

And Cindy made a cute cluster frame for me to give you, click on the image to download. Happy Christmas and thanks for reading!

Edit by Cindy: Click Image to download from 4shared… or use this alternate link at MediaFire if you have trouble with 4Shared. Thanks! Cindy

http://www.mediafire.com/?a4m3eaahmj8xfsa

rittc_happychristmas_cluster

4 responses to “Happy Christmas…

  1. Thank you 🙂

    Like

  2. How do I download this freebie? 4Shared won’t let me unless I become a member.

    Like

I'd love to hear from you, please leave a reply.

