Snuggle Bugs

Hi There from over in the UK … It’s me, Molly, back after a few weeks off… whew.. the holidays really roll you over, don’t they? I feel like iI just put the Christmas tree away and it’s already time to start thinking about the kiddo’s valentine’s cards! LOL! 

Cindy is the Featured Designer at Digitals for the next two weeks and she has a free daily download mini to go with her Snuggle Bugs kit as well as all her kits being 40% off until the 15th! Don’t miss out on these great deals!

I took the Snuggle Bug kit in a different direction than Valentine’s… I choose to use it to help document my P365! This kit is THAT versatile!

Image

Be on the look out for more P365 projects from me … and I am hoping to even get in a chance to make some Valentine’s journaling cards for the kiddos this week! 

I'd love to hear from you, please leave a reply.

