Time for CAKE!

Hello dear readers, it is time once again for the super Create A Kit Event (CAKE) at Digitals and we had some super fun girly girl colors to play with this month!

FebCAKEAd

I don’t normally work with these bright girly colors and I struggled a bit from the start but ended up having alot of fun! Creating these packs evoked many fond memories of my daughter and my nieces during their childhood years and the one word that came to mind over and over about that time was “Delightful” … little girls are simply delightful, whether they are playing dress-up, giggling uncontrollably or making a mess in the kitchen trying to cook. This collection reflects my feelings and memories of the pink and purple moments in my life and I hope you enjoy it!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

You can find the collection in My Exclusive Digitals Shop

Of course I have a “Delightful” cluster freebie for you.

Image is linked.

rittc_delightful_cluster

DOWNLOAD FREEBIE HERE

Newsletter subscribers watch your inbox for a “Delightful” mini kit!

I'd love to hear from you, please leave a reply.

