Free Daily Download & 50% Off Sale!

I am the Featured Designer at Digitals from June 27-July 1o!  You can collect the complete kit by stopping by my shop and picking up 3-4 pieces a day from my new Retro Summer 2. Don’t miss the great freebie from my CT member Beth at the end of this post!

rittc_retrosummer2

I am also having a HUGE sale with 50% off my shop! Including the other half of the Retro Summer Collection – Retro Summer 1 (On sale for just $3)

rittc_retrosummer1

Here is a page I made using Retro Summer 1 & 2, featuring my darling grandson at the local sprinkler park.

MakeASplash_Dante

Stop by my shop to see what else is on sale!
(CU Grab Bag excluded from sale)

Products regularly priced at $2 or less excluded.

As promised here is a cool freebie created by Beth from my CT. 3 printable summer cards! They are 5×7 A300 dpi, simply print and paste onto cardstock. They would also make great postcards!

Click image to download the zip file from MediaFire. Please leave some love if you like them.

rittc_rs_cards-bybeth

Click to go to visit my shop!

 Thanks for reading & God Bless!

5 responses to “Free Daily Download & 50% Off Sale!

  1. Pingback: CraftCrave | DigiFree | CraftCrave

  2. a really cute kit!! thanks for the cards!

    Like

  3. Thanks for the daily downloads of the Retro Summer 2 kit, love all the elements and colors.

    Like

I'd love to hear from you, please leave a reply.

