CAKE – Art Journal Style & a FREEBIE!

Hello readers, I hope this finds you well and enjoying the weather in your area. It is summer here, my favorite time of year! We have been spending alot of time outdoors, and will be going to a family reunion and on a camping trip this month. I am really looking forward to both events! I get to be outdoors and spend time with tons of family!

But enough about me, time for the cool scrapping news! It’s time for CAKE!

Aug2014CAKEAd

On the design front I have been working on a large collection of art journal style products for the current CAKE sale at Digitals and am really loving the freedom of art journaling! There are 9 packs available at just $1 each from Aug 1 -5, including templates and a CU element pack! And you can get the whole collection for just $8! Take a peek! I am also having the rest of my store on sale for 40% Off Until I return from my travels on Aug 16th 🙂

rittc_journalmethis_bundleMy CT and I have been having a great time creating with this kit, even though it was a bit “out of the box” for some of us and we got to stretch our creative wings!

mine

Need a little inspiration? Just check out these stunning pages from my  CT!

Beth JillCindyCKathyB KatLenLike what you see? Just click on any image above to head on over to the CAKE sale and grab a slice or three! Hey that rhymes 🙂

And now as promised a great freebie for you… a mini kit add on for the collection! Click the image below for a direct download & please leave some love if you download. Thanks for taking the time to check out my blog & God Bless!

rittc_jmt_blogfreebieYou can also find more freebies on Facebook, in my newsletter and in the challenge I host at Digitals!

Happy Scrapping and I’ll be back in a couple weeks!

2 responses to “CAKE – Art Journal Style & a FREEBIE!

  1. Pingback: CraftCrave | DigiFree | CraftCrave

  2. Grazie molto bello

    Like

I'd love to hear from you, please leave a reply.

