Digitals is Closing Today

Digitals is Closing Today

The final hours are upon us.

I have found myself feeling more and more sad as the day drew closer, but now the day is here. I am thankful for the many years I enjoyed being a part of the Digitals Team, and thankful to each of you. I have made many good friends along the way, and seen some absolutely amazing pages created using my designs. I have valued the input from those of you who contacted me with comments or suggestions and enjoyed getting to know some of you. I really hate good-bye’s and am happy to know that the friendships I have formed over the years through the Digitals forum will continue.

For those of you who are wondering, I do intend to continue designing. I have posting a contest on my Facebook Page today. Guess which store I will be moving to & get a chance to win some amazing gifts!

In the meantime, I am busy designing, re-packing the products I will be keeping with my brand new logo & packaging, and getting ready for my move to the Mississippi Gulf Coast On November 1st. Busy, busy busy!

Thanks again everyone! I hope to see you at the new site, on Facebook and elsewhere out there in DIGI-land ❤ Cindy

For those of you who don’t want to miss out on the kits that will be retiring, today is the last day to get them. Here is a list: (Get them HERE)

The Following Kits and (all related products) will be permanently retired as of Sept 30, 2014:
A Christmas to Remember
Art of Romance
Autumn Brights
Be Yourself
Blissful
Delightful
Happy Easter
Happy Girl
Home is Where the Love Is
Innocence In Blue Jeans
Kaleidoscope
Let’s Rock
Misty Garden
One Spring Morning
Peter’s Pumpkin Patch
Reach 4 the Stars
Serene Moments
Shabby Spring
Southern Mist
Sprit of Joy
Starry Starry Night
Sunlit Morning
Summer Blast
Teach Me About Jesus
Time With Dad
Verdant Indulgence
Winterland Waltz

May God richly Bless Each of You!

2 responses to “Digitals is Closing Today

  1. see u on the other side, then!

    Like

  2. Sorry that Digitals closed! Please advise if you are continuing somewhere else.
    Thanks.

    Like

I'd love to hear from you, please leave a reply.

