Holly Dollar Days at PDW & A Freebie!

It’s time for Holly Dollar Days at Plain Digital Wrapper! That means each day until Christmas we will be featuring 2 products for just $1.50 each…wow! Today’s products are a couple of my favorite Winter/Christmas items. A gorgeous shimmery kit in Non-Traditional Colors and co-ordinating CU templates that can be used with my Shimmer and Shine kit, or with one of your favorite kits!

rittc_shimmer

rittc_shimmer_temps

Check out these gorgeous pages for a little inspiration on how these products look in use!

!ShimmerShine1 !ShimmerShine2 !ShimmerShine3

 

With the busy holiday preparations, I have a little gift to inspire you to relax and take some time to scrap! It’s a pretty template that fits in perfectly with my featured products! Just click the image to download.

folder

 

 

Watch my Newsletter for another Freebie!

Thanks for reading & God Bless! Cindy

 

4 responses to “Holly Dollar Days at PDW & A Freebie!

  1. Gorgeous kit Cindy!! And super pages by your CT.

    Like

  2. Oh thanks so much for telling me about your freebie template Cindy. I love your Shimmer and Shine kit and the template set I bought today on the Holly Dollar Days sale. Gorgeous. I agree about the CT pages too. Great inspiration. You have a new fan. 🙂

    Like

I'd love to hear from you, please leave a reply.

