Peppermint Kisses

Holly Dollar Days 16! $1.50 today only!

For day 16 I have a new kit “Peppermint Kisses” (an adorable bundle of Christmas cuteness in one large kit) and a CU product. Some very nice Wooden Cutouts (I used a few of them in my new kit) They are priced at $1.50 today Only, so grab them while the price is right!

rittc_peppermintkisses

 

rittc_woodencutouts_cu

 

In addition the rest of my shop (both Scrap & CU) is 40% Off!

Winter40%OFF

 

Need a little inspiration? Check out these amazing pages created using “Peppermint Kisses”!

Last but not least I have a sweet little add-on gift for you 🙂 Click image to download.

rittc_peppermintkisses_bloggiftThanks for reading and God Bless!

 

I'd love to hear from you, please leave a reply.

