Birthday Sale!

rittc_bdayad_2015

Did you know I am having a birthday? Of course a birthday means a big 49% Off sale! Yep, I’m 49 this year, next year it will be time for black balloons and over the hill themed fun, but for now I am loving life and there is so much going on!

Did I mention I am a guest designer at The DigiChick? Yeah! Loving being part of the awesome team there! The sale is good in both my shop at Plain Digital Wrapper and The DigiChick, so pick your favorite shop & stop by to see what’s going on there 😀

Most of you know I moved back to the Mississippi Gulf Coast last fall and I am so glad I did. I am really loving the warmer winter, getting outdoors more, making new friends and even made it to a few of the Mardi Gras parades!  Even finding a little time to do some of my own scrapping. This pages uses my “Smile For Me” kit & Word Art and the photo is of me and my friend Betty at one of  last weekends Mardi Gras parades. SmileForMe_cindy1-WEB

For a limited time at The Digichick you get the Word Art Pack FREE when you purchase the “Smile For Me” kit!

SMILE_BOGO

 

Thanks for reading & God Bless You!

I'd love to hear from you, please leave a reply.

