$2 Tuesday, a Sneak Peek and a chance to WIN!

A quick reminder before I continue with this post: Time is running out for you to save during my birthday celebration! My stores are 49% off until 2/25!

With the first signs of spring arriving here in the South I have been hard at work on a new kit I think you will really enjoy, here’s a Sneak Peek:

rittc_whenitrains_sneakpeek

 

This afternoon there will be a contest to WIN this kit on my Facebook Design Page. So be sure to check that out after 2 pm Central Time.

It’s $2.00 Tuesday! at Plaindigitalwrapper and I have some goodies on sale for you! I have 2 bundles (YES bundles!) and one full size kit on sale for only $2.00 each! Don’t wait though! This sale is good today only!

rittc_timeaftertime_bundle

rittc_smileforme

And for those Valentine pages you haven’t scrapped yet…

rittc_foreveryours_bundle

Thanks for reading and don’t miss out on your chance to WIN my new kit!

 

You can find my shops at The DigiChick and Plain Digital Wrapper to take advantage of the last days of the 49% Off Birthday Sale.

God Bless & Happy Scrapping!

 

I'd love to hear from you, please leave a reply.

