Better late than never … Free Add-On

I have a cute freebie for you all that co-ordinates with my new “Spirit of Joy” kit. There is so much going on lately I am behind on my blogging, sorry about that. But with Dante back in therapy 3x  a week and trying to get him into pre-school, things have been a bit crazy here. We went to the local Pre-School screening a couple weeks ago, it was an like adventure in the worst part of Oz … screaming munchkins everywhere, and the one screaming the loudest and having the hugest tantrums was my darling Dante! But Praise the Lord there is a private screening set up with his teacher from last year and things should go much more smoothly with him in a familiar environment with someone he knows 😀 I am praying they will put him back in the STAR program where he was last year. For those who don’t know, the STAR program is a pre-school program for kids on the Autism Spectrum and it was an amazing success with Dante last year,so I would really love to see him back there this year! Anyway enough about us and onto the freebie!

Spirit of Joy Freebie
Spirit of Joy - Full Scrap Kit

Spirit of Joy - Full Scrap Kit

And don’t forget to stop by my store and pick up the full kit! On Sale this week for just $2! Images are linked!

3 responses to “Better late than never … Free Add-On

  1. what a great site and informative posts, I will add a backlink and bookmark your site. Keep up the good work!

    Like

  2. Generally I do not post on blogs, but I would like to say that this post really forced me to do so, Excellent post! 🙂

    Like

  3. God bless you, your son and your family. Miracles come in the most unexpected places. Thank you for you joyful freebie!

    Like